Kontaktid

Kontaktid

 
Peakontor Eestis

Mereabi OÜ
Kopli 103, 11712 Tallinn, Eesti
+372 660 2320
E-post: mereabi@blrt.ee
Arved: invoices@blrt.ee
Rg-kood: 10065762
VAT EE100058428
Panga nimi: Swedbank AS
Panga aadress: Liivalaia 8, 15040 Tallinn, Eesti
IBAN: EE85 2200 2210 0114 680
SWIFT: HABAEE2X

 
Filiaal Leedus

Mereabi OÜ Klaipedos Filialas
Minijos 180, LT-93269 Klaipeda, Leedu
E-post: mereabi@wsy.lt
Arved: invoices@blrt.ee
Rg-kood: 4700082146
VAT LT100012390215
Panga nimi: Swedbank AB
Panga aadress: Konstitucijos pr. 20a, LT-09319
Vilnius, Leedu
IBAN: LT06 7300 0101 6378 6970
SWIFT: HABALT22

 
Juhtkond
Marina Skljarova
Juhatuse liige
+372 5307 3883
m.skljarova@blrt.ee

 
Gintautas Versockas
Direktor Mereabi OU Klaipedos Filialas
+370 6300 5778
gintautas.versockas@wsy.lt
 
Turundus- ja müügiosakond
Viktorija Bolotnov
Turundus- ja müügijuht
+372 5330 2807
v.bolotnov@blrt.ee
 
Renata Kirejenko
Müügijuht
+370 6631 6587
renata.kirejenko@wsy.lt
 
Administratsioon
Irina Perevezentseva
Büroojuht
+372 5322 9489
i.perevezentseva@blrt.ee
 
Tatjana Falevič
Administraator
+370 630 05 991
tatjana.falevic@wsy.lt
 
Teenindusosakond
Alexey Nikiforov
Teenindusjuht
+372 5332 4567
a.nikiforov@blrt.ee
 
Vitalijus Butko
Teenindusjuht
+370 699 45 727
station@wsy.lt
 
Personaliosakond
Üldinfo
+372 610 2260
personal@blrt.ee
 
Värbamisspetsialist
+372 5627 5105
cv@blrt.ee