Contacts

Contacts

 
Head Office in Estonia

Mereabi OÜ
Kopli 103, 11712 Tallinn, Estonia
+372 660 2320
E-mail: mereabi@blrt.ee
Invoices: invoices@blrt.ee
Reg. code: 10065762
VAT EE100058428
Bank name: Swedbank AS
Bank address: Liivalaia 8, 15040 Tallinn, Estonia
IBAN: EE85 2200 2210 0114 680
SWIFT: HABAEE2X

 
Branch in Lithuania

Mereabi OÜ Klaipedos Filialas
Minijos 180, LT-93269 Klaipeda, Lithuania
E-mail: mereabi@wsy.lt
Invoices: invoices@blrt.ee
Reg. code: 4700082146
VAT LT100012390215
Bank name: Swedbank AB
Bank address: Konstitucijos pr. 20a, LT-09319
Vilnius, Lithuania
IBAN: LT06 7300 0101 6378 6970
SWIFT: HABALT22

 
Management
Marina Skljarova
Member of the Board
+372 5307 3883
m.skljarova@blrt.ee

 
Gintautas Versockas
Director of Mereabi OU Klaipedos Filialas
+370 6300 5778
gintautas.versockas@wsy.lt
 
Marketing and Sales Department
Viktorija Bolotnov
Marketing and sales manager
+372 5330 2807
v.bolotnov@blrt.ee
 
Renata Kirejenko
Sales manager
+370 6631 6587
renata.kirejenko@wsy.lt
 
Administration
Irina Perevezentseva
Office-manager
+372 5322 9489
i.perevezentseva@blrt.ee
 
Tatjana Falevič
Administrator
+370 630 05 991
tatjana.falevic@wsy.lt
 
Service Department
Alexey Nikiforov
Service manager
+372 5332 4567
a.nikiforov@blrt.ee
 
Vitalijus Butko
Service manager
+370 699 45 727
station@wsy.lt
 
HR Department
General information
+372 610 2260
personal@blrt.ee
 
Recruitment specialist
+372 5627 5105
cv@blrt.ee